Gun Ban Votes

divider bar

Ratings based upon Senators' actions regarding S.1985 Gun Ban restricting Law-Abiding Citizens. F = FOR the gun ban and FAILED to respect the Second Amendment,
A = a good rating as in against the gun ban.
MAmorell@senate.state.ma.us A
RAntonio@senate.state.ma.us A
RBernste@senate.state.ma.us F
FBerry@senate.state.ma.us F
Tbirming@sen.state.ma.us F
SBrewer@senate.state.ma.us A
EClancy@senate.state.ma.us A
RCreedon@senate.state.ma.us F
rdurand@senate.state.ma.us A
SFargo@senate.state.ma.us F
RHavern@senate.state.ma.us F
RHedlund@senate.state.ma.us A
CJacques@senate.state.ma.us F
JJajuga@senate.state.ma.us F
BJoyce@senate.state.ma.us
Senator William R. Keating(no E-mail) F
MKnapik@senate.state.ma.us A
BLees@senate.state.ma.us A
Senator Stephen F. Lynch(no E-mail) F
DMagnani@senate.state.ma.us F
Senator Linda J. Melconian(no E-mail) A
MMontign@senate.state.ma.us F
RMoore@senate.state.ma.us A
MMorriss@senate.state.ma.us
TMurray@senate.state.ma.us F
TNorton@senate.state.ma.us A
ANucifor@senate.state.ma.us A
JObrien@senate.state.ma.us F
MPacheco@senate.state.ma.us A
SPanagio@senate.state.ma.us F
LPines@senate.state.ma.us F
HRausche@senate.state.ma.us A
Sen.StanRosenberg@senate.state.ma.us F
CShannon@senate.state.ma.us F
BTarr@senate.state.ma.us A
RTisei@senate.state.ma.us A
WTolman@senate.state.ma.us F
RTravagl@senate.state.ma.us
MWalsh@senate.state.ma.us F
DWilkers@senate.state.ma.us F


divider bar

(Based upon Vote on H.5636) House Members Voting to Further Restrict Second Amendment Rights of Law Abiding Citizens = F.
Those who tried to preserve Second Amendment rights = A.
Steve.Angelo@house.state.ma.us F
Michael.Bellotti@house.state.ma.us F
John.Binienda@house.state.ma.us A
Daniel.Bosley@house.state.ma.us F
Arthur.Broadhurst@house.state.ma.us F
John.Businger@state.ma.us F
Antonio.Cabral@state.ma.us F
Michael.Cahill@state.ma.us F
Thomas.Cahir@state.ma.us F
Christine.Canavan@state.ma.us A
Gale.Candaras@state.ma.us F
Paul.Caron@state.ma.us F
Paul.Casey@state.ma.us F
Harriette.Chandler@state.ma.us F
Evelyn.Chesky@state.ma.us F
Vincent.Ciampa@state.ma.us F
Forrester.Clark@state.ma.us F
Carol.Cleven@state.ma.us F
Edward.Connolly@state.ma.us F
Robert.Correia@state.ma.us F
Geraldine.Creedon@state.ma.us F
Brian.Cresta@state.ma.us A
Donna.Cuomo@state.ma.us F
Walter.DeFilippi@state.ma.us A
Robert.DeLeo@state.ma.us F
Paul.Demakis@state.ma.us F
Brian.Dempsey@state.ma.us A
Salvatore.DiMasi@state.ma.us F
David.Donnelly@state.ma.us F
Carol.Donovan@state.ma.us F
James.Fagan@state.ma.us F
Christopher.Fallon@state.ma.us F
Robert.Fennell@state.ma.us F
Barry.Finegold@state.ma.us F
Kevin.Finnegan@state.ma.us A
Kevin.Fitzgerald@state.ma.us F
Nancy.Flavin@state.ma.us A
Gloria.Fox@state.ma.us F
Paul.Frost@state.ma.us A
Joseph.Gallitano@state.ma.us F
William.Galvin@state.ma.us A
Barbara.Gardner@state.ma.us F
Colleen.Garry@state.ma.us F
David.Gately@state.ma.us A
Ronald.Gauch@state.ma.us A
Thomas.George@state.ma.us A
Anthony.Giglio@state.ma.us F
Guy.Glodis@state.ma.us A
Emile.Goguen@state.ma.us A
Thomas.Golden@state.ma.us F
Shirley.Gomes@state.ma.us A
William.Greene@state.ma.us A
Patrick.Guerriero@state.ma.us
Cele.Hahn@state.ma.us A
PHaley@hwm.state.ma.us F
Geoffrey.Hall@state.ma.us A
Robert.Hargraves@state.ma.us A
Lida.Harkins@state.ma.us F
Barbara.Hyland@state.ma.us
Christopher.Hodgkins@state.ma.us F
Kevin.Honan@state.ma.us F
Frank.Hynes@state.ma.us F
MPaul.Iannuccillo@state.ma.us F
Patricia.Jehlen@state.ma.us F
Bradley.Jones@state.ma.us A
Louis.Kafka@state.ma.us A
Rachel.Kaprielian@state.ma.us F
Jay.Kaufman@state.ma.us F
Daniel.Keenan@state.ma.us A
Shaun.Kelly@state.ma.us A
Thomas.Kennedy@state.ma.us A
Kay.Khan@state.ma.us F
John.Klimm@state.ma.us F
Brian.Knuuttila@state.ma.us A
Robert.Koczera@state.ma.us F
Peter.Koutoujian@state.ma.us F
Paul.Kujawski@state.ma.us A
Stephen.Kulik@state.ma.us A
Patrick.Landers@state.ma.us A
Harold.Lane@state.ma.us A
Peter.Larkin@state.ma.us F
Stephen.LeDuc@state.ma.us A
Edward.LeLacheur@state.ma.us F
John.Lepper@state.ma.us A
Jacqueline.Lewis@state.ma.us A
MaryAnne.Lewis@state.ma.us F
John.Locke@state.ma.us F
Ronald.Mariano@state.ma.us A
Francis.Marini@state.ma.us A
James.Marzilli@state.ma.us F
Thomas.McGee@state.ma.us F
Joseph.McIntyre@state.ma.us F
William.McManus@state.ma.us F
Joan.Menard@state.ma.us F
John.Merrigan@state.ma.us A
James.Miceli@state.ma.us A
Charles.Murphy@state.ma.us F
Dennis.Murphy@state.ma.us F
Kevin.Murphy@state.ma.us F
MaryJeanette.Murray@state.ma.us F
William.Nagle@state.ma.us F
Harold.Naughton@state.ma.us A
Janet.O'Brien@state.ma.us F
Thomas.O'Brien@state.ma.us A
Eugene.O'Flaherty@state.ma.us F
Marie.Parente@state.ma.us F
Anne.Paulsen@state.ma.us F
Vincent.Pedone@state.ma.us F
David.Peters@state.ma.us A
Douglas.Petersen@state.ma.us F
George.Peterson@state.ma.us A
Thomas.Petrolati@state.ma.us F
Kevin.Poirier@state.ma.us A
Susan.Pope@state.ma.us A
Ruth.Provost@state.ma.us F
John.Quinn@state.ma.us A
William.Reinstein@state.ma.us
Pamela.Resor@state.ma.us F
Charlotte.Richie@state.ma.us F
Michael.Rodrigues@state.ma.us A
Mary.Rogeness@state.ma.us A
John.Rogers@state.ma.us F
Byron.Rushing@state.ma.us F
Angelo.Scaccia@state.ma.us F
Anthony.Scibelli@state.ma.us F
Emanuel.Serra@state.ma.us F
MaryJane.Simmons@state.ma.us A
John.Slattery@state.ma.us F
Theodore.Speliotis@state.ma.us F
JoAnn.Sprague@state.ma.us A
Harriett.Stanley@state.ma.us F
John.Stasik@state.ma.us F
John.Stefanini@state.ma.us F
Douglas.Stoddart@state.ma.us F
Ellen.Story@state.ma.us F
William.Straus@state.ma.us A
David.Sullivan@state.ma.us A
Joseph.Sullivan@state.ma.us F
Benjamin.Swan@state.ma.us F
Kathleen.Teahan@state.ma.us F
Alvin.Thompson@state.ma.us F
AStephen.Tobin@state.ma.us F
Steven.Tolman@state.ma.us F
Timothy.Toomey@state.ma.us F
Philip.Travis@state.ma.us A
Eric.Turkington@state.ma.us F
David.Tuttle@state.ma.us A
James.Vallee@state.ma.us
Anthony.Verga@state.ma.us F
Joseph.Wagner@state.ma.us A
Patricia.Walrath@state.ma.us A
Alice.Wolf@state.ma.us F

Return to LARGO home Home Page